MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

And now the big reveal! The name of our next album!

It's called "Plans Within Plans" and here Mike explains where they came up with the album title:

"I struggled with this album title for a long time. I had been recording this
album between tours and booking tours, studio sessions, and trying to live
somewhat of a normal life. Life got in the way of that. Plans Within Plans was
the only way i could describe all the mayhem that was going on behind the
scenes of putting this collection of brand new songs together. I was and still
am literally flying off the rails trying to juggle all the jobs that need
doing to keep this ship afloat. I'm the captain going down with the ship.. but
just maybe we'll make to land before we all drown."

Keep your eyes peeled for more news on "Plans Within Plans"!