MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

PxPx Fan Club

How to become a member of the PxPx Fan Club:

  1. Purchase your membership from the merch arsenal.
  2. Fill out the membership form below (mandatory).
  3. Validate your subscription to the PxPx mailing list (follow instructions received via email).

Membership period is for 1 year and includes: 

  • PxPx Membership Package (T-shirt, Photo, Stickers, etc) 
  • PxPx Store Discounts 
  • Ticket & merch pre-sales
  • Exclusive Music Downloads 
  • Contests 
  • PxPx Facebook Group (optional)
  • PxTRAS

Please purchase your membership at the arsenal and then fill out the form to complete your PxPx membership.

Thank you!

If you have any issues, questions, or need help with any aspect of your PxPx membership - please email Chris!


(To be filled out only after purchasing a membership!)

Name *
Are you renewing a membership? *
Is this a gift membership? *
Name, Email Address & notes:
The below selections are completely optional:

Go to the PxPx Members Area (password required)