top of page

Six song debut E.P. Tracks: 1. Thought Alot 2. Self Evaluation 3. Birthday Party 4. Friday, April 6th 5. All My Life 6. Amazingly True Released on Rock City Recording Company, 1999

FYI:If you are ordering from outside of the US the shipping charge does not include any coverage for paying Duties upon arrival in your country.The shipping that we charge is what it actually costs us to send to you.Thanks for your understanding.

FYI: Media mail is less expensive and includes tracking but does not include insurance.


SKU: SKU-7572167
    bottom of page