top of page

Original release date May 16, 2000 on A&M Records [Tooth & Nail co-branding]


  1. My Life Story
  2. Buildings Tumble
  3. Responsibility
  4. Two Whole Years
  5. Prove It To The World
  6. Educated Guess
  7. Is The Answer In The Question?
  8. The Next Big Thing
  9. Foolish
  10. One Step Closer To Life
  11. Unsaid
  12. Here With Me
  13. Without You
  14. It's Undeniable
  15. Misplaced Memories

Three exciting variants to choose from. AND there are a limited number of signed copies available, signed by Mike, Tom and Yuri.

FYI:If you are ordering from outside of the US, the shipping charge does not include any coverage for paying Duties upon arrival in your country.The shipping that we charge is what it actually costs us to send to you.Thanks for your understanding.

FYI: Media mail is less expensive and includes tracking but does not include insurance.


SKU: Default 17
    bottom of page