top of page

Originally released June 16, 1998 on A&M Records [Tooth & Nail co-branding]

​Certified Gold by the RIAA on January 27, 2000


  1. Under Lock And Key
  2. Tomorrow's Another Day
  3. The Final Slowdance
  4. I'm OK, You're OK
  5. Cold And All Alone
  6. Party, My House, Be There
  7. The Downfall Of Western Civilization
  8. Invitation To Understanding
  9. Fist vs Tact
  10. What's Mine Is Yours
  11. Self Serving With A Purpose
  12. For Always
  13. Set The Record Straight
  14. Get With It!
  15. Inches From Life
  16. The Theme Fiasco

Three exciting variants to choose from. AND there are a limited number of signed copies available, signed by Mike, Tom and Yuri.

    FYI:If you are ordering from outside of the US, the shipping charge does not include any coverage for paying Duties upon arrival in your country.The shipping that we charge is what it actually costs us to send to you.Thanks for your understanding.

    FYI: Media mail is less expensive and includes tracking but does not include insurance.


    SKU: Default 18
      bottom of page